Contact us

Initial contact with the Society may be made through the Secretary:

Secretary & Membership Enquiries

Yvonne Purdy
31 Dukes Road
Hexham
NE46 3AW
Telephone: (01434) 601237
Email: membership@hexhamhistorian.org

Chair
Greg Finch
Email: chair@hexhamhistorian.org

Editor – Hexham Historian & Newsletter
Mark Benjamin
Email: enquiry@hexhamhistorian.org

Publications Sales
Terry Eccles
Email: sales@hexhamhistorian.org

Treasurer
James Smith
Email: treasurer@hexhamhistorian.org

Outings Organiser
Jennifer Britton
Telephone: (01434) 608507
Email: outings@hexhamhistorian.org

Webmaster
Pete Lee
Email: webmaster@hexhamhistorian.org