Contact Us

Contact Us

Please use the contact information below to reach the person most appropriate to your enquiry. If in doubt, or for general enquiries, please contact the Secretary:

Secretary & Enquiries

Susan Ketelaar

Dilston Mill, Corbridge, NE45 5QZ
Email: secretary@hexhamhistorian.org
Telephone: (01434) 633493

Chair
Greg Finch





Email: chair@hexhamhistorian.org

Editor – Hexham Historian & Newsletter
Mark Benjamin




Email: enquiry@hexhamhistorian.org

Membership Secretary
Yvonne Purdy
31 Dukes Road
Hexham
NE46 3AW

Telephone: (01434) 601237
Email: membership@hexhamhistorian.org

Treasurer
James Smith

Email: treasurer@hexhamhistorian.org

Outings Organiser
Jennifer Britton
Telephone: (01434) 608507
Email: outings@hexhamhistorian.org

Publications Sales
Terry Eccles

Email: sales@hexhamhistorian.org

Webmaster
Pete Lee
Email: webmaster@hexhamhistorian.org