Contact Us

Contact Us

Please use the contact information below to reach the person most appropriate to your enquiry. If in doubt, please contact the Secretary:

Secretary

Yvonne Purdy

31 Dukes Road, Hexham, NE46 3AW.
Email: secretary@hexhamhistorian.org
Telephone: (01434) 601237

Chair

Mark Runnacles Goodridge

 

Email: chair@hexhamhistorian.org

Membership Secretary

Yvonne Purdy

Telephone: (01434) 601237

Email: membership@hexhamhistorian.org

Treasurer

James Smith

   

Email: treasurer@hexhamhistorian.org

Webmaster

Pete Lee

     

Email: webmaster@hexhamhistorian.org

Outings Organiser

Jennifer Britton

Telephone: (01434) 608507

Email: outings@hexhamhistorian.org

Publications Sales

Terry Eccles

     

Email: sales@hexhamhistorian.org

Hexham Historian

Liz Sobell

    

Email: editor@hexhamhistorian.org

Newsletter

Mark Benjamin

       

Email: newsletter@hexhamhistorian.org

General Enquiries

Mark Benjamin

     

Email: enquiry@hexhamhistorian.org